New Zealand stamps There are 87 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 30 of 87 items
Showing 1 - 30 of 87 items
New Zealand stamps

New Zealand is made up of two main islands, the North Island (with the capital Wellington) and the South Island.

This country issued stamps from 1855 as a British colony and then from 1909 as a dominion.

New Zealand gained independence in 1931. It is a member of the Commonwealth.

New Zealand has various dependencies that issue their own stamps (including the Cook Islands, Aitutaki, Niue, Penrhyn, Tokelau and Rarotonga). You will find these stamps with corresponding names.

In addition, Ross's land is a New Zealand possession at the South Pole. The stamps issued by this possession will be found in the name of Ross (land of).