Swaziland There are 35 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 30 of 35 items
Showing 1 - 30 of 35 items

Swaziland stamps

Swaziland is a territory of southern Africa surrounded mainly by Mozambique, Natal and Transvaal. Former protectorate then British colony, Swaziland has been autonomous since 1967 and independent since 1968. The stamps of Transvaal and South Africa were used until 1933.

Since 1968, it is an independent kingdom, a member of the Commonwealth.