Curacao (Netherlands Antilles) There are 5 products.

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Curacao (Netherlands Antilles)

Curacao stamps

Between 1873 and 1948, stamps issued under the name of Curacao represented all the Netherlands Antilles, namely the islands of Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, Saint-Eustache and Saint Martin (the southern part of the island).

Timbres de Curaçao de 1943

From 1949, the stamps issued by these islands were under the name of the Netherlands Antilles until the dissolution of this federation in 2010.

Since 2010, stamps of Curaçao represent only the corresponding island.

Timbre de Curaçao de 2010

You will find here stamps of Curacao from the years 1873 to 1948 and stamps from the year 2010.